SENIOR SHOOT!

Hello Friend!!

It has been awhile but I am so excited about today’s post!! I was so blessed to meet Cheyenne Foster of Faces of Beauty last summer at one of our local Tuesday’s Together meetings. She was one of the sweetest people I met that day. Cheyenne reached out to me to collaborate and I was super excited to partner with her!! We spent a full day together along with Pamela Bentick of BenPark Studios and Melissa Eadie of The Beauty Muse.

It was a two part shoot, in the morning, bridal looks and in the afternoon, seniors! I must these girls were super fun! They were all full of energy and plenty of laughter. Michelle Gillespie of Occasions by M&K was gracious enough to allow us to use her beautiful studio to get the girls ready, if you have snapchat you saw a bit of the adventure! The girls brought clothes by the bag-full, we picked out clothes, got their makeup and hair done and headed out to shoot!

2016-04-05_0002

(L) Makeup by Faces of Beauty – (R) Makeup by The Beauty Muse

2016-04-05_00032016-04-05_00042016-04-05_00052016-04-05_00062016-04-05_00072016-04-05_00082016-04-05_0001

Like I said before, Pamela of BenPark studios joined me on this shoot and she has inspired me in many ways, one of them being using video! So, I am happy to share with y’all my first video! A little peak at the photos and the fun we had!

Enjoy!

Now is a great time to book your senior session if you graduate this year or next year! Send me an email to: forthejoyphotography@gmail.com for more info about my Senior Packages!

SENIOR PHOTOGRAPHY from FOR THE JOY PHOTOGRAPHY on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

